Video of the Week: Wonder Girls “Irony”

I’m thinking about chucking my old desktop away. Its running really slowly but i can’t afford to delete anything. It’s been with me since the days when internet was dial up and i had to have the computer on 3 days to download a 5 minute music video. Mind you, i was in primary and no one even knew about korean entertainment then, so there was no sharing or shops around. But I’ve decided to move on. Goodbye videos of Rain when he was a rookie, ciao to FINKL pranks and sayonara to Yoon Eun Hye on X-men. Here is one of my favourite videos starring the original Wonder Girls.

I find that I’m obsessively loyal to originals, like Coke over Pepsi. Sigh, i guess i’ll keep the desktop for now. It doesn’t take up space … much.

xxx

Renee 

Leave a Reply

